

Arizona Emergency Response Commission

1110 West Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 | Phone: 602-771-0397 | azdeq.gov/AZSERC

Tier II Electronic Agreement List

<u>Please read:</u> Electronic Agreements are used **for facilities subject to state and federal**Emergency Planning and Community Right-to-Know Act, Tier II requirements may report electronically (on-line) to the commission at the https://tier2.azserc.org website.

NOTE: You do not have to mail or email copies to the following agencies or AZSERC

Agency	Apache County		
Apache County LEPC	Alpine Fire District		
Eagar Fire Department	Vernon Fire District		
Cochise County			
Cochise County LEPC	Elfrida Fire Department		
Sunsites-Pearce Fire District			
	Coconino County	7	
Coconino County LEPC	High Country Fire Rescue	Flagstaff Fire Department	
Tusayan Fire District	Grand Canyon Fire Department	Summit Fire and Medical	
Gila County			
Gila County LEPC	Pine-Strawberry Fire District		
	Graham County		
Graham County LEPC	Pima Fire Dept. (Volunteer)		
	Greenlee County		
La Paz County			
La Paz County LEPC	Colorado River Indian Tribes FD (CRIT)		
Maricopa County			
Maricopa County LEPC	Buckeye Fire Department	Mesa Fire and Medical Department	
City of Tempe Fire and Medical Rescue Department	Buckeye Fire Medical Rescue Department	Daisy Mountain Fire & Medical (Anthem)	
City of Maricopa Fire/Medical	Wickenburg Rural Fire Department	Guadalupe Fire Department	



Arizona Emergency Response Commission

1110 West Washington St. Phoenix, AZ 85007 | Phone: 602-771-0397 | azdeq.gov/AZSERC

Fountain Hills Fire Department	Phoenix Fire	Luke AFB & Emergency Services	
	Department Mohave County		
Mohava County LEDC	•	Dogovt Hills Fire Department	
Mohave County LEPC	City of Kingman Fire Department	Desert Hills Fire Department	
Golden Shores Fire Department	Mohave Valley Fire District	Bullhead City Fire Department	
Navajo County			
Navajo County LEPC	Holbrook Fire Department	Joseph City Fire Department	
Heber-Overgaard Fire Department	Pinetop Fire District		
Pima County			
Pima County LEPC	Tucson Fire Department	Drexel Heights Fire Department	
Helmet Peak Fire Department	Rincon Valley Fire District	Northwest Fire District	
Ajo/Gibson Vol Fire	Rural Metro Fire	Pima Fire Department	
Department	Department (Tucson)		
Pinal County			
Pinal County LEPC	Eloy Fire District	Regional Fire & Rescue Department	
Arizona City Fire District			
Santa Cruz County			
Santa Cruz County LEPC	Tubac Fire District	Nogales Police Department	
Yavapai County			
Yavapai County LEPC	Daisy Mountain Fire & Medical (Anthem)	Copper Canyon Fire and Medical	
Wickenburg Rural Fire			
Department			
Yuma County			
Yuma County LEPC	City of Yuma Fire Department	City of Somerton/Cocopah Fire Department	
Rural Metro Yuma County Fire Department			

Updated - 12/30/2022